top of page
Search
  • Yin

pork soup dumplings-appreciation of hardwork

"This is a super fun activity, especially if you are a soup dumpling lover! My family group of five had a great time learning about how to make the dumplings, and met some great people in the process. Apple was a wonderful teacher with a good sense of fun, and we came away with full stomachs and a great appreciation of how hard it is to make good-looking dumplings! I would highly recommend this..." - Simone

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

COVID -19 Update

COVID -19 Update Since the beginning of our organization, we have been consistently promoting Chinatown and the City of Philadelphia by offering rich and unique cultural experiences to its residents a

You will be ecstatic that you did

Laura W just posted her new review on Yelp on 3/3/20: "I am not one to write reviews. The need to disseminate my opinions publicly is not something that even occurs to me. HOWEVER, this experience wa

bottom of page