top of page
Search
  • Yin

"I Came Away Feeling Like a Pro at Making Dumplings"

📷 Daniel· July 2019 This was a great experience and I came away feeling like a pro at making dumplings. Apple really knows her stuff and we had a great time learning from her. She welcomed us into her home and made sure everyone had an opportunity to participate in the cooking experience. I have a newfound respect for the time it takes to make really good dumplings from scratch! It was an experience I will never forget and I would highly recommend it to anyone interested in taking part in the class.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

COVID -19 Update

COVID -19 Update Since the beginning of our organization, we have been consistently promoting Chinatown and the City of Philadelphia by offering rich and unique cultural experiences to its residents a

pork soup dumplings-appreciation of hardwork

"This is a super fun activity, especially if you are a soup dumpling lover! My family group of five had a great time learning about how to make the dumplings, and met some great people in the process.

bottom of page