top of page
Search
  • Yin

It was a very interactive experience

Brendan· February 2019

This was a really fun unique experience. My husband and I did this as a date afternoon and loved it. I especially liked that she took us to a nearby Chinese market and showed us how to buy all the ingredients. It was a very interactive experience- we were chopping away and all got a chance to practice rolling dumpling, which was hard at first but really satisfying in the end. Plus she taught us how to make bubble tea which is super simple and I’m glad I learned! Overall a great, unique experience. There were groups there and other couples so an excursion for all!

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

COVID -19 Update

COVID -19 Update Since the beginning of our organization, we have been consistently promoting Chinatown and the City of Philadelphia by offering rich and unique cultural experiences to its residents a

pork soup dumplings-appreciation of hardwork

"This is a super fun activity, especially if you are a soup dumpling lover! My family group of five had a great time learning about how to make the dumplings, and met some great people in the process.

bottom of page